Create Some Patience

Greetings everyone:
I got word back from the place where I was trying to get my work first published.  All I can truly say is that CreateSpace can be a bit persnickety when it comes to formatting issues.  
I was pleased that the interior was a go but there’s a smidge of difficulty as it pertains to the cover which none of us could have anticipated. 
I still have a few tricks up my sleeve in regards to how to get pass this mishap.  First thing I’m going to do is see if I can fix some of the errors myself.  If that doesn’t work, I do have a favor that I can currently redeem.  The only drawback is if that favor can provide the quick turnaround.
If that falls through, I have Lulu as back up, even though I originally wanted to use Lulu as my second choice.  However, the front cover of it will be different to set apart the two publishers.
Just keeping you guys updated.  Success will come either way.
Peace.
Poet, short story writer, and aspiring novelist. This blog details my writing journey and everything in between: supporting other writers, doing a feature column and serving as editor-in-chief for All Authors Magazine Online.

Posted in Uncategorized

Royal Thoughts?

Archives
The Review Board

#ReviewerSwag

