More Feet Wetting–Networking

Hello, everyone!

I know it has been a while since I have been on but a few other things which have kept me occupied.  As you may notice by the picture, one was a major life event, which I will talk more about in my other blog, No Labels Unleashed.

I am excited about the opportunity to participate in Saturday’s event, All Authors Blog Blitz.  I got all of my information ready to go and I am thankful for the exposure this provides, not just for Reflections of Soul but going back into writing as a whole.

I am really happy about my interaction with the All Authors Blog Blitz coordinator.  She has great vision and really wants to be a help to self-published and independent authors.  I am attempting to come into this with an open mind, since in the past I’ve been scalded.  But so far so good!

There is still time to enter The Lucky Souls contest.  You never know!  Your chosen number may be the one which puts you on the road to victory.

In addition, the CreateSpace promo is still going on where you can get my book at a discount.  I’m offering this as a Thank You!  At the checkout just enter code A9K5R36V for the savings!

Looking forward to your feedback and support!

Peace.

Poet, short story writer, and aspiring novelist. This blog details my writing journey and everything in between: supporting other writers, doing a feature column and serving as editor-in-chief for All Authors Magazine Online.

Posted in Uncategorized

Royal Thoughts?

Archives
The Review Board

#ReviewerSwag

