Eyes Brimming…With Happy Tears

Greetings everyone!

A while back, I was featured on Karen’s Different Corners where I had to chance to talk about the creativity behind the Reflections of Soul cover.  Just recently, she let me know that she had purchased Reflections of Soul and that she would do a review on it when she had gotten done.

Who knew I would hear back so quickly?

For her full thoughts on it click : A Review!

However, I will put an excerpt below of her thoughts:

Reflections of Soul, is not only a collection of poetry that comes from the deepest parts of the heart and soul, but snippets of her life, showing us the hardships she has faced and the courage to find a happier life.

Another five star!

The tears come because of the inner struggle to put this out, and how close I was to destroying it.  I am just thankful I listened to that inner voice that whispered, “Queen, don’t do it.”

Peace.

Poet, short story writer, and aspiring novelist. This blog details my writing journey and everything in between: supporting other writers, doing a feature column and serving as editor-in-chief for All Authors Magazine Online.

Posted in Uncategorized

Royal Thoughts?

Archives
The Review Board

#ReviewerSwag

