Seeking Donations: Spaded Truths: T.A.P. Launch Party

Greetings everyone!

I am having a Facebook party to celebrate the launch of my poetry collection: Spaded Truths: Themes and Proclamations on December 20th.

I am seeking book donations (.pdf format preferred) to give as prizes to the winners of various games/contests happening during the event.

If any of you are interested in contributing, please respond to this posting or e-mail me at authoressqueenofspades@hotmail.com. Also include a synopsis or a link to where the synopsis can be found as it pertains to your book. I will use the synopsis as an intro to give the participants a glimpse into the type of prizes they will be receiving.

Thank you so much for your time. Have a wonderful day!

Poet, short story writer, and aspiring novelist. This blog details my writing journey and everything in between: supporting other writers, doing a feature column and serving as editor-in-chief for All Authors Magazine Online.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Seeking Donations: Spaded Truths: T.A.P. Launch Party
  1. Loren Mathis says:

    Thanks for joining my group on Book Blogs! I look forward to reading your posts. You can find my blog at http://lorenmathisbooks.blogspot.com/

    L

    Like

Royal Thoughts?

Archives
The Review Board

#ReviewerSwag

